#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
End of support for Windows 10 Version 1803 (April 2018 Update/build 17134) - Tue, 11/12/2019 1 messages By ... ·
End of support for Windows 10 Version 1709 (Fall Creators Update/build 16299) - Tue, 04/09/2019 1 messages By ... ·
End of support for Windows 10 Version 1703 (Creators Update/build 15063) - Tue, 10/9/18 1 messages By ... ·
Windows 10 Version 1803 release - Mon, 4/30/18 1 messages By ... ·
Windows 10 Version 1803 release - Tue, 4/10/18 1 messages By ... ·
End of support for Windows 10 Version 1607 (Anniversary Update/build 14393) - Tue, 4/10/18 1 messages By ... ·
Windows 10 Fall Creators Update, Tue, 10/17/17 1 messages By ... ·
End of support for Windows 10 Version 1511 (November Update/build 10586), Tue, 10/10/17 1 messages By ... ·
2017 State of the List Address for Win10 Forum for Screen Reader Users, Tue, 10/3/17 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Mon, 9/4/17 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Mon, 8/7/17 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Mon, 7/3/17 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Mon, 6/5/17 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum Narrator Challenge, Thu, 6/1/17 1 messages By ... ·
End of support for Windows 10 Version 1507 (RTM/build 10240), Tue, 5/9/17 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Mon, 5/1/17 2 messages By Mário Navarro ·
Windows 10 Creators Update, Tuesday, 11 April 2017 13 messages By Joseph Lee ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Monday, 3 April 2017 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Monday, 6 March 2017 1 messages By ... ·
Win10 Forum policies letter, Monday, 6 February 2017 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 30